You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Update to July 14th Security Announcement - Account Recovery Begins

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This isnt working for myself, I got to step four but it wont go past there. My new password is over 32 characters, I'm using the old password that initially got me into the facebook login but this is the start of what I see.

Error: 10 assert_exception: Assert Exception request != recovery_request_idx.end(): {} th_a steem_evaluator.cpp:1403 do_apply {} th_a evaluator.cpp:18 start_evaluate {} th_a database.cpp:2815 apply_operation {"op":["recover_account",{"account_to_recover":"will-zewe","new_owner_authority":{"weight_threshold":1,"account_auths":[],"key_auths"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32