You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Other Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, Ivy...errr @socent, I'm so flattered my face is actually a bit flushed! What a nice thing for you to do and what a super thing to have happen to make my day perfect!

I have been so busy in the past two weeks I'm behind on all the things I want to do and can't get to the good stuff...like Steemit.

Thank you for the vote of confidence; I won't disappoint.

I did add Beans; another short post that I hope is worthwhile.

Sort:  

I will be sure to check out your post. Please keep writing because your posts are worth reading and your effort is noticed. I'm glad I could make you smile :)
Ivy

How could anyone not be motivated by such warm flattery?

How could anyone
Not be motivated by
Such warm flattery?

                 - willymac


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91