You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Never forget the old me. yes!
I am here to influence and not just be influenced. The old me has varieties that the steemit would benefit from and I think that is one of this platform's vision, bring the YOU to the platform and share it!
Thank you for new mind-awakening blog again @steemsecretes!

Sort:  

I love your comment @wilsonblue5 :) we really have to bring out the best versions of ourselves here to influence others and not just be influenced. I really liked that. :)

I love the positive vibes I receive anytime I am here. Nobody speaks defeat, everyone speaks possibilities and that alone makes for giant strides. Kudos @steemsecrets for putting this together and thank you @surpassinggoogle for working both behind and in front of the scene to make all these a reality.

Everyone is a champion madame @edith4angelseu! This should be the right community the Steemit has to have. We should be more active in radiating positive vives of forces. No one is judged. No one is condemned. No one is outcast. Kudos indeed to these people behind this!

Yes @wilsonblue, you have said it all, a positive minded community such as ours is a flourishing ground for everyone to grow because even your flaws are allowed.

Indeed @edith4angelseu! #speaklife is one of my blogs core values. I thought everybody deserves to be celebrated and #speaklife over his/her life. Every flaws is not magnified rather genuinely corrected with love. My weakness could be somebody's strength. hence, it is a chain of differences that are put together that would make a community like this shoot up. And I thought that @steemsecretes is doing a great job here.

That's our world need now adays. We don't need to go with the flow or be with the trends. We have to gk against the current if neccesary. Supply our own forces for a better flow! Cheers @levinvillas

Yeah I couldnt agree more @wilsonblue5. :) your words are brilliant and i have to say you need to be featured next here in @steemsecrets :)

Ohh how kind of you! Appreciate that but I'm just a "plankton" here lol. Just trying to supply what I think have to supply. Everyone can and everyone deserves to be featured.
Your kind word is such a reward already and I am grateful to that @levinvillas!

I am learning a lot as well in following @steemsecretes and trying to align my self with this vives and spread to others. Yoh may visit my last blog and see if you pick something in there :) have a good night from here sir!

YEah sure gonna visit your blog as soon as I get home ;)

Thank you @levinvillas! You are champion VIP in my blog room!

Too too sweet. On point

Please follow @gerel, she is whale inside and a sweetheart. Ofcourse, look out for the next release on @steemsecrets. Knowledge dispense is "life knowledge" underlying and this applies on steemit and beyond. Please see the other releases on @steemsecrets if you haven't.


on behalf of my owner @mrblu
for your support on #steemitdavao tags, it's our gratitude to support you, sir.

you plant the seed of kindness to our hearts and for that, we will support you, sir terry,your unselfish act on this community that inspires us all.
you show as the true love of brotherhood.

you teach us to support one another and helping each other post.
and make some advice to help them grow on this community.

on behalf of steemitdavao group, we are so thankful to you sir terry.

we will support your works @surpassinggoogle and resteem this post.

more power to you sir.

Thanks @mrblu . This is way too cool. More power to you and to @steemitdavao

thank ms @gerel, our manual bot is on development.

The vision on this bot is to promote steemit platform on our place at Davao city.
and to help our new members to promote their beloved post and help them to grow in the community of steemit world.

You are a true gene in the steemit world @surpassinggoogle! Wow!
commending you for such big heart to us newbies!
will definitely @gerel as you wish ^_^ - love from team Taclobanph

Thank you so much! @wilsonblue .. everybody is a whale it is in our blood to be one of them.
Say hello for me to TaclobanPh . Proudly representing EasternSamar Region.
Lots of love
@gerel

Yes I will @gerel! Happy to know that you are waray! We are a group of newbies enjoying the process step by step in the silent corner ^_^ I'm actually base here in the State and working with the group online lol. The social media brought us closer though. Cheers!

Thanks to @ankarlie thag we crossed our path here. At least she gave me some points in starting and doing the same to our fellas. Thank you @surpassinggoogle !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85