Sort:  

I'm hella proud of you bro, i know how things have been and i know what you've passed through. Seeing WRINVEST grow the way it has is nothing short of breathtaking, you've only scratched the surface of the endless wells of potential you have bro. I know theres so much more ahead of you, and I'm just glad that me and all of steemit will be here to see it.

Thanks bro, thanks for believing in me. Well, there's so much ahead of us, not just me....
As promised the reward for commenting withing the first 12hrs has been forwarded.

Thumbs up dear!!!

Your consistent and persistent attitude never ceases to amaze me. You've never stopped being an inspiration to me.
Thank you for sharing your story!!

I am glad you liked it, persistence and commitment are not always easy to carry out, losing over and over again has a way of diminishing your faith in yourself, but the rewards at the end.....Well, they speak for themselves.

This really something bro.. I'll been talking to you about my plans within the week.
Alright! What else can I say.. steemit has pointed me in the right direction.
Before now my passions were misplaced, being a very passion human being, i had the desire to push myself beyond my limits. For the first time in a long while, i totally stayed away home (my comfort zone) for most part of the year 2017, that was how i put myself to the test. Because I eventually got broke, and you know how much a hungry mind can achieve. Lol.
So when I sat in my room pondering on serious life matters.. I had to put myself out their, take a leap! and hope to fly.. Long story short.
Steemit wasn't part of my top 5 possible investments, no at least not until I heard @wyxlight making some comments about cashing out some 12USD.
I quickly re-advised my self.. And obviously, the right decision was made.. Thanks to @samiwhyte.

I look forward to hear those plans. As promised, the reward for commenting within the first 12hrs has been forwarded. Our comfort zones always has a way of fooling us to think that if we did nothing we'll be alright. That if we took risks, we would fail. But we fail to realize that failing is learning

Wow...

I must first commend your courage and spirit. Your determination didn't allow you to deter in what you believe in. Good works.

Steemit actually brought me out of something, gambling. I was so fond of football gambling that i can spend a whole life saving cash on it. Since i was introduce to steemit by @aristokratos, i found it difficult to keep up with my gambling days again. I now take steemit as a research platform. I read through people post and i digest what is meant for me from there. Steemit being an innovation has also birth great innovation for me. As a statistician i find it easy deducting information from people post and comment. Steemit has also increase my patient in reading more.

Seemit also brought out the writer part in me.

Thank you for your comment, as promised your reward for commenting withing the first 12hrs has been forwarded. I was also a gambler too, so i can relate. Steemit has a way of addicting you to the good habits, like gathering knowledge from others.

Well done skinny nigga.

Thank you plump chick

Waow... Wonderful experience. Every Challenge encounter is to push us ahead for something great. Failure is SUCCESS redefined. Keep trading man! Go make more progress

I love your quote ,"Failure is success redefined", allow me to modify it to, "Success is failure redefined". I definitely would go forward and make more progress.

I'm proud to see how you have turned peoples little fund into great wealth. I have known you for years and I see how you are the fixer.
You have fixed several tins in the past and this time you are fixing finance big up bro.

I have always had this idea of impacting people and through steemit I have been able to bring people on board, which is the impact i have been seeking.

Thanks bro, this means alot to me, as promised the reward for commenting within the first 12hrs has been forwarded.

Thanks man
I have always know the fixer to be a man of his world.
Beyound the free giveaway I think everyone should resteem this post for greater visibility.

Great to see how you can turn small cash into huge cash in just few weeks,
I have always doubt this cryptocurrency thing but with your success I'm giving it a second taught.

Commitment and consistency is always followed by success, and thats what WRinvest and Cryptocurrencies have in common. Thanks for your comment, as promised the reward for commenting within the first 12hrs has been forwarded.

Wow. Didn't know you were really deep into the trading business. Glad you didn't give up and have made it this far. well done dear

Thank you dear. Kindly allow my story to remind you not to give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55