♨️♨️ | Have a chance to win 0.384 SBD - #01

in #steemit7 years ago

image

I think of a number between 1 and 100

The first to get the number I am thinking wins.

How To Enter

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Send me a message (wolfbox) with the number that you wish to guess, along with the number of contest (this particular one is #01
  3. When sending your answer to wolfbox, include 0.005 SBD when sending, this will be added to the pot to be won.
  4. To guess the for free, resteem this post. And I will refund you however much you used when sending me your answer.
How to enter with 0.005 feeGuess the answer for free
imageimage
Notice the amount is 0.005 and memo gives the choice of answer and the contest numberNotice a request to fee return is made after mentioning that he resteemed. After which, his answer and contest number where written.
  • To make a second guess, simply repeat the process #01 - #03
  • I will ignore any answers in the comments.

Once the correct number is guessed I will post a screenshot that proves that the number was in fact chosen before hand.

image

This screenshot has got the winning number under the *very high quality white sensor.

I wish luck to you all. And happy guessing ;)


To get another chance at winning a contest check out this link:

https://goo.gl/q8Bw28

Sort:  

This draw is Closed!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56