You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a full time steemian?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post. As you now I've had a love hate relationship with this platform. But now that I'm suddenly getting paid for my work (not much) but better than 12 cents a post; I find it turning much more to the love side, I always thought it would be really cool to be a travel writer and slowly but surely I'm feeling as if that is what I can call myself. So for me things are slowly falling into place. So much of that has to do with the support of you and others with SP to make my efforts worth while. So I owe you a debt of gratitude. What has been your traditional source of income? If not for Steemit what did you or would you do?

Sort:  

i was playing poker and still am but not as much anymore.

that pretty cool being a writing traveler even if it just a side income.

Yes, I remember reading that about you. Travel writer, I think professional poker player, now that is cool!

Thanks for the boomerang buddy. I didn't know such a thing existed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87