You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Voting. Who are you voting for and why?

in #steemit6 years ago

I will vote for whoever convinces me that there is an effective way to protect the community from tyrants like @berniesanders. If we find our way into the community by way of @haejin's content, there's little chance to succeed here because our content becomes suppressed by @berniesanders and his army of bots.

I've never withdrawn a dime from the STEEM blockchain, yet I'm being attacked daily for commenting on @haejin's post on the 2nd day after my account was approved.

This is my single criteria for a witness. What can you do to stop tyrannical suppression from running rampant in this community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67