You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The duties of leadership on the blockchain

in #steemit5 years ago

If you had a podcast reading you're written posts, I would certainly sub and donate. <3

@dsound

Its a reflection of how war's get so complicated to begin with.
I wish to let my friends make their own choices in how to play their own game, however I do align with your opinion on these matters.

love you eternally sir.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. I'm not likely to get into podcasts, but I do join them every once in a while. Many recordings on line and in my blog where I talk to radio hosts about our work. I am honoured and touched. Peace to you.

~tackle huggles~
My soul fam from the other side of the country ~ grateful for the reply.
(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70