Sort:  

No worries...and hopefully, you can book my island tours someday (il post more anti-hero memes/kick-ass girls gifs)...IF I can make the booking website live this year haha. I'm not so motivated to do any work (except Steemit) due to the crypto tanking sigh.

Sweet:-). Wonder if it’s somewhere like the Galapagos islands ;-) .... of course, that would be on many people’s lists of places to visit (where Darwin figured out ‘life’, did you know? 😜)

I left the Galapagos last year haha. But it is not too far from there hahaha sorry I hope I narrowed it down lol.

PS. A super modern house where life had been figure out would be super cool. And pet one of those sea lions.

Lol....I want to stay anon here for good reasons, so really, I wasn’t trying to pin you down😀
But everyone likes a mystery, right ;).

And without pinning myself down, somewhere in Caribbean would be a cool place... Bahamas... St Lucia... etc. seen some cool houses there and climate is better than here (provided your house can also be made hurricane proof, somehow😀)

Hahaha, keep guessing. OK I just want to make things happen first before I start promoting 'the island' lol. I don't mean to be mysterious! 😎

Hurricane, you'll never know...But I'm more concerned about bugs lately (warm, tropical environment ugh!). I posted a lot about the bugs in the past lol. I'm scared. Making my new place bug free can be quite a challenge. Are you prepared for those? One can't have it all hey. 😊

OMG: wait, there are ‘bugs’ in tropical paradise islands? Cannot be true! 🙀Insects are my biggest phobia (well, specific ones which I won’t mention, and I don’t mean spiders btw haha). Maybe I need to rethink this whole island thing 😂

Anyway: Best wishes with the website!

Yeah bugs like spiders. Oh and big ones. Good thing my cat is here to catch those. Aww thanks!

Yeah have a think, good weather, nice beaches and scary bugs. (I won't mention those bugs on the website). It should be expected lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96