You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog # 14] Better Results | Curation & Fun | High-Quality Content

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so very much for this. It has helped me see what I need to look for and also how I need to tag if I want to get the new introduceyourself posts noticed! Thank you!
Ren

Sort:  

Those projects are really useful to find some recognition. When I first started I used to participate a lot on the @photocontests, but I think it's no longer active.

Photography is a great way to start out, doesn't require a lot of knowledge on formating and is a great way to fill the days where people don't want to bring a bigger article.

That's what I used to do, bring relevante texts 2-3 times a week and fill the spaces with photo contests.

I have found that i just love to share it all with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85