I finally signed up in steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

So at January 2018, One of my friends told me about Steemit that is worth trying, So as usual i tried signing up, i waited for a week and still wasn't accepted, so i tried again and again, and i didn't know what was the problem with it, so i left it.

A day ago i tried to sign up again, i got the code on my phone, and i completed the steps, and today at 9 AM i received a message that is telling me that i got one last step to set up my account.

Well i got happy to be part of this community i hope we have a great time here and i hope u will like my posts in the nearly future!

Sort:  

Congratulations @xenqerimi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66