A Thankful Story Of Steemit Community Part#1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guy's ! whats up ! firstly all of loves & respect for steemit community.

Yeah ,I am Truly tell about something steemit. it was wonderful day , when i know about steemit , firstly thanks to my honorable sir Mr. saiful islam .He tell about of steemit.

i think steemit has made communitcation easy in a relationship worldwide.

steemit gives my lifestyle a change pattern.i exchange ideas with my friends about steemit community & try to know about their thinking & comments of steemit .

It has made easy to use steemit to communicate with my friends world wide .I think steemit couple of year will highly developed almost incredibly our world social community.

More coming later......................................................

Read More Interesting Gaming & Technology Post Follow: @XHUNTER

Sort:  

I think more and more people will start using Steemit, as cryptocurrency becomes more popular. Steemit has improved a lot in the months I've been using it and I'm sure there's a lot of interesting developments to come in 2018.

yes, i agree with you !

I think the same. Steemit is a great platform. I have only one month and I am already hooked.

yeah ,of course !

This post has received a 3.79% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @xhunter.

You got a 9.09% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @xhunter!

This post has received a 25.31% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @xhunter. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Loading...

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 18.18% upvote courtesy of @xhunter!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 7.69% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @xhunter!
Earn daily rewards by delegating to @cabbage-dealer.

You have been defended with a 4.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @xhunter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71