You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically - Part 3

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @bycoleman!
Thank you so much for this very detailed and informative post you have published.
I haven`t done this strategy and now, I know why I do not have much exposure and lose profits in every post I promoted. Not only that the bidding bots I used, reached a negative ROI, but also my posts are not the quality ones to be on the hot section.
Your post inspired me to put more time in writing my posts and not to focus much on how much the bots would upvote me.

Again, thank you @bycoleman. :)
Until then!

Sort:  

Thank you for the great reply. I am very happy to know this post might help you see higher awards.
Information is always key.

Hope you can resteem this post.

Many blessings and much success!

Oh! Sorry! I thought I upvoted and resteemed it. :)
Now, it`s done. :)
See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68