You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW WILL YOU GET QUALITY UPVOTES WHICH WILL EARN YOU MORE |STEEMIT|

in #steemit7 years ago

It is very informative content. I didnt know that upvoting several times a day will decrease my voting power. Also, I didnt know that giving votes to potential Steemitians will help me grow and gain rewards afterward. Now I know. There is only one thing that it is not clear to me; how can we recharge our voting power so that it will go higher?

Sort:  

i am guessing you are new here but you would have more success if you know about these steps and much more

Thank you so much. I am spending my time reading blogs about Steemit before I can start posting my articles. I really appreciated your help guys.

if you wanna get help i post about steemit tips and tricks you can see them on my account

Steem is generated by our activity. Like a plant, it grows daily. What grows is divided amongst us, so your Steem Power recharges every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54