Sort:  

Well I guess it was not to "just fix a cable" as he first had to understand exactly what was the problem which took him many attempts due to the first guy not bothering.

Simon seems to me that first guy is a liability.

Haha, well I was not pleased he didn't do he's job.

Hope he get's caught and they get him fired from the job.

Well I do think he should be pulled-up about it, but sometime's it's not always their fault.

Yes he should be brought to attention and why do you say it wont be the fault of the worker?

It could of been just a lazy guy but I also feel many time's the company that employs often push their staff too much and so some look for shortcuts.

Think I understand what you mean as I can relate to that from my own job my supervisors like putting me under pressure they are assholes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85