You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—This is Why Steemit Can Succeed In a Market Where Facebook Stumbled!

in #steemit7 years ago

@firepower facebook is so afraid of STEEMIT, if any steemit advert is allowed to generate awareness on facebook people will leave facebook for steemit, and this will bring facebook to its feet except if the bring a payment method that might surpass steemit, but we both know that its impossible, Mark is so greedy that he is not willing to share any of his wealth, so as to remain among the world Richest people. i advise you create more awareness yourself, just as I am doing in my country, the voice of steem must be heard.

Sort:  

Yes, but this effort takes your time. I am an evangelist of Steemit too. But the platform must offer some incentives for people like you who spend time to "recruit" people.

well it is a pity that they don't, but some of my posts have earned some good upvotes, I hope it becomes better.

Good comment and dude I agree fully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21