You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with STEEMIT - Earn Thousands in Cryptocurrency Blogging!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's awesome you are making people convert to steem (lol, sounds like a cult) But I think it is worth mentioning you can earn this on Steemit easily with an initinal investment. This puts you way ahead of most people. I know you did that on previous videos, but don't hesitate on showing off your earnings with a bit of investment, it will attract people even more!

Sort:  

Yes you are so right xyz! The initial investment is HUGE and is something I did when I first came here. I invested $2,600 and got around 2,600 steem which was very helpful in getting my posts noticed and trending!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75