You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💢 Is the Anti-Facebook Movement Gaining Steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't think there should be an anti-facebook movement. Let it die a natural death, especially when more people get to know that there are sites like steemit that pays them for their time.

But steemit got to do a good job In distributing the wealth better, because their are people on steemit who still think that they are on facebook because their post don't get upvoted.

Sort:  

I thought it was wild the other day when I saw the ratio of minnows to whales. Wow! Oh well I am just gonna keep chipping away and keep participating. The people on here are way cooler than on FB. Way next level stuff happening on steemit right now. I can barely wrap my head around it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70