You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Book of My Series- The Allies of Old- REBORN is ON AMAZON! Momentous Day! I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! (steemit collages inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations, dear @dreemit, on this achievement! Evocative cover art by @therealpaul & it's gracious of you to acknowledge all who are part of your book's journey. Wishing you continued success, my friend, on Steemit and off. Onwards, upwards! <3

Sort:  

Thank you @yahialababidi, your words, and you yourself mean so very much to me- such a beautiful soul you have!

I would not be where I am if not for all of those who have been apart of the book's journey! Thank you again, and I wish you the same my illustrious poet!

I'm launching my latest book as we speak, also recently available on Amazon, so I know how you feel and deeply appreciate how books are not possible without the support of so many others in so many ways...

Stay blessed _/|\_

angel.jpg

That's fantastic! Make sure you let me know when you post about it!

Beautiful artwork! :)

Well, I've posted about it more than once, but here's author page if you wish to take a peek (hardcover edition of Where Epics Fail is available from my publisher & paperback can be pre-ordered on Amazon) https://www.amazon.com/Yahia-Lababidi/e/B0042SRQWG/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1533175002&sr=1-2-ent Sweet dreams :)

Yes, I know, sorry I meant when you put up the post of its release, definitely want to resteem that for you!

Sleep tight :)

Hello, again, @dreemit :)

Here is today's post with information of my new book's release (out, now, in hardcover & as an ecopy).

https://steemit.com/esteem/@yahialababidi/quotes-from-my-books-that-have-gone-viral-online-efda57be9858e

Many thanks, for your support & happy weekend round the bend!

IMG_8294.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70