You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question I ask myself a lot, does only who get benefits enjoys from Steemit? (answer inside)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Israeli users are such a small percentage of the users on Steemit, like 0.001% and we make a lot of noise like we are 20%, just like in real life :)

I totally agree with you, I just love reading posts here! I think I have never read so many posts on other social media platforms like I read here, and that's why I love being here so much.

Oh, and about the Hebrew content, this is why I created @recommendation so I can post about things I like, in Hebrew.

Sort:  

מקווה שיצטבר שם חומר טוב 😜

גם אני :)

Very good post @amiramnoam !If everyone thought like you... Steemit would be better !I think that everything is still ahead.

олло.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91