You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IsraSteem - an Israeli Community on Steemit ישראסטים - הקהילה הישראלית בסטימאיט

in #steemit6 years ago

The difference between your English and Hebrew style of writing is just incredible :)

My suggestions -

  1. we need to expand the Israeli community, 70 isn't enough. I think we should post an explanation about steemit and the community on the different cryptocurrency groups that there are on Facebook. ( ביטקוין ישראלי לדוגמא )

  2. We should guide every Israeli that wants to join step by step.

  3. I already told a friend that is investing in Bitcoin and alt coins a lot of money and he said he might join, and he told his friend about it as well. I always try to find the right people to join the community.

Sort:  

LOL Yeah it kinda is. I am more business-like in English and fuck-all in Hebrew. :)

  1. I've done that. You can too.
  2. I am doing that in the Facebook group and other places.
  3. Bring them to the group and we'll help them get started. :)

found it and bumped it. ( the post on ביטקוין ישראלי )

Noticed. ;)

סחטיין עליך בן אדם

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68