Introduction.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello steemit !!!!
My name is Yamicar, I am of Venezuelan origin, but I currently live in the city of Bogotá, Colombia. I'm 23 years old I'm a Leo sign and I love the world of social networks.
Since I was very young, I have been very close to that environment, now I venture into this that I found interesting.
I love reading, writing, documenting issues that have relevance and in some way cause impact.
My blogs are aimed at beauty tips, entrepreneurship and empowerment of women today, I think a topic whose importance is booming and I love the fact that we can address this issue and make known everything that as women we can achieve.7ea6650b-6c98-4890-93cb-26a98518b88b.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yamicarcast! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75