Finally I'm Here

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-27-06.29.21.jpg
Hello It's Yash Gupta Here From India particularly from West part, My Craze about Science (especially Chemistry & Physics) is too much. I love to read Science and technology.
Technology is my utmost important thing and I keep always updated to technologies...though I don't want to become Engineer and doctor (as mentioned before I love science & technology).
My dream is to become a Creative Business Person.
My hobby whereas are listed below ---
1). Photography
2). Basketball
3). Cricket
4). Read books everyday (unknown to most of my
friends)
Thankyou for reading
I will try to post valuable and quality content in this platform
The help from you all will be just like Blessing
I always be truthful in uploading the contents
Thanks once again
Do follow my channel ---
Regard :) yashsteemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @yashsteemit.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @yashsteemit.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74