800 Followers thank you all

in #steemit6 years ago

My blog ‘yassine04’ reached 800 followers today.. I started writing almost 7 months ago on this amazing platform,and within this short time I got 800 followers… Those amazing steemians who follow my blog are not only my followers but also my friends… I want to say Thank You to all my followers and those who’ve been with me on this journey over the past 7 months.
83823731-thank-you-800-followers-template-for-social-media-gold-glitter-lettering-vector-illustrtion-.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @yassine04, congrats, thank you for work on the platform!
You just got +1 follower ;)

thank u my friend i follow u too

Congratulations @yassine04 you deserve it!

thank you

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://steemit.com/ico/@newico/ico-well-airbnb-of-healthcare-powered-by-blockchain
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

welcome to steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, we will be waiting for your best work in this steemit best regard i drive, if you like my comment follow and upvote i will do the same......... check out my blog @pinki

thank u pinki

Great job @yassine04! Big congrats on 800 and wishing you all the best from Thailand :)

thank u my friend

Welcome to Steem Community @yassine04! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @yassine04, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523657519-8475275

Hola, tienes otra seguidora mas....éxitos....

I like this post brother

Congratulations @yassine04 you deserve it! .-))

Happy 800!
You’ll get to 8000 soon👍
Keep it up my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45