Whew!!! Doesn't it feel good to be back again????

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

tumblr_m5oig69WsI1rwmmmlo1_1280.jpg

Wow its been what? 26 days since I last posted something on my blog. I must say that I have really missed the blogging experience, the smart people on here, the daily knowledge dose I used to grasp when I was around, and most of all the relationship with all steemians.

I have been away, not on my own accord, but due to some projects that kept me very far away from even optimum internet accessibility. But all in all, @yawgh is back to posting, and I should say as much as I expect to see more awesome stuff from my able people here, I expect no less from myself cos I definitely have missed out on so much that I need to put myself to catching up on.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-04 at 15.46.19.jpeg

Whiles away from here, thoughts did come to mind, ideas that I believed were worth sharing, pictures and sceneries worth beholding, and so much more that I should have, at the time, put out to the steemit community. It's just unfortunate that they couldn't get to you back then but you can be dead sure that all those that are still relevant for your consumption are ready as ever, to get you served!!!!!

  • First Image Source
  • Second Image is @yawgh,
    shot with an Infinix Mobility Technology

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome back!

Thank You very much!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82