You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I've been scammed and lost all I earned here

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @arielpr! I had sent you 3.0 SBD. Please check your wallet. That's the only available SBD I have right now. It's past 2 AM here in the Philippines and I can't sleep. I saw your post and I thought I should help with the little SBD I have. Stay positive, okay? Be strong for your child. And please don't seek revenge.

Sending the love from the Philippines!
@ybanezkim26

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really wasnt expecting this, I will stay strong! And I won't quit! :) thanks again! Sleep well..

No problem man! I have received so much love and positivity from the community and I felt like I should share it. I'm sorry if that's what's available right now. If I can get my pending rewards, I'll send you another. It's not a promise, but I'll keep in touch. Maybe this is the reason why I can't sleep. I will sleep well now because I still have work later.

P.S. Say regards to your family from me. Thank you.

Thanks kim! You are a really nice person! Oh, my wife says thanks too :) and I guess the little boy say it too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68