How is this possible ?

in #steemit8 years ago

How is this possible when I am not @antispam ? O_O ...

I flagged @isaac.asimov 's comment, and yet I do not appear in the list as a downvoter, as @antispam is, and yet, you can clearly see the red flag. I wish I could provide further proof than these mere screenshots , but you can see the truth on the blockchain explorer => https://steemd.com/steem/@isaac.asimov/re-mining-as-an-effective-promotion-tool-20160730t030413

Shouldn't I be listed in there, along @antispam as a flagger / downvoter of the post ?

Sort:  

Maybe they just need to update all downvotes and you're not still in the list? Remember Steemit is still beta and all this bots running around may create some delay, I suppose

Maybe, i'll check in the morning. Thanks for your input @andrew0 :)

You're welcome!
I am seeing some strange behavior right now (upvoted a post and for some second said I downvoted it)

@ydm6669 just because you cant see something it doesn't mean it didn't happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80