You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit, Part 7: Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What a great guide, so much extremely useful information and written in a very clear, concise style that newbies can actually comprehend. Love it and appreciate your work and support of new people very much! I'm one of the lucky benefactors from your support of @welcomewagon and I saw that you have upvoted my posts. Thank you so much for that. I hope to create some more content that will be interesting to the community (maybe of less sensitive topics than my Iast one). Thanks again for your excellent guides, I'll definitely come back to them every time I need to figure something out in the future.

Sort:  

Hey there @ydraz! Thanks so much for stopping by to read this post.

I have to say that if you're involved with @welcomewagon, you're in the right place. @dreemsteem and her team are great at what they do, so I'm glad to hear that my support has helped you out as a new user.

I hope the contents of this guide will continue to help you as you progress along. Please let me know if there's anything you have questions about. I'm happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81