You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Steem Powered Platforms That Can Be Used As An Alternative To Steemit.com

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am writing this comment using esteem right now, and I love it. True, Steemit's website is mobilecompatible but it just doesn't have that feel using it on a browser. Thank you for eSteem @good-karma. As far as other platforms are considered, I love the UI of of Utopian.io, even though it is more for techies, being a programmer I am planning to make some tutorials soon, but they take up a lot of time and I am not getting free time much nowadays, life is hectic. Busy.org has a better UI than steemit, in my opinion and all but I've just not been used to it yet, I'm looking forward to get more into it tho. I did not know anything about chaiibb before this, and being a minnow it sounds like a good choice for me, I guess.

Sort:  

Yes. Do give chainbb a try.. remember, chainbb is forum styled version of steemit.. best of luck and thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84