You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 5 - Final Post - Spotlights @darrenclaxton @bashadow @edprivat @cherforgeron

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats to all the featured and once more again to everyone for being together in this. Rock on!

Sort:  

@yidneth much love to you and your incredible talent. Love your track it's a fantastic piece to start the Volume 5 Collection. if you sign up for Choon www.choon.co/ and upload your song "No matter what they say" I will add it to the S.A.M.C. playlist to help you earn notes on your track. much success to you

Aww you are sweet. It was my pleasured. I was fangirling somewhere else again about the duet with Samid... Still not over it.
Thanks once more for your sweetness and congrats to the featured. Ed, Darren 💕💕 all

I still need to check Choon... It is in my things to do list, been trying and failing to gather some tine to recird open mic. But next challenges gotta "make"the time looool :***

you take your time my friend, you let your musical talent flow hit you in every way it needs to, we are so blessed by the work you put in. If and when you do upload your tracks to choon let me know so I can get on helping support them and get you some extra earnings support.. huge huge love to you all day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69