Frustrated with today's music, I decided to do a 'Van Gogh'

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

True artist's suffer for their work


Sort:  

Hide yo knives hide your scissors cuz dey be cutting errbudy up in herr.

You're gonna need to do the other ear too then!

I did the other ear when Take That split up @imagery

Should I laugh? lol.
Get well soon.

Laugh all you want. To know that my misery has been the cause of your joy makes it all the more worthwhile
Thanks @thebluepanda

Ah buddy, don't feel bad, seriously, I'm happy for you ;)

hmmm... time and age might cure you of that. Then perhaps they will not.

Though as long as you are not telling me what to listen to, you can listen to Tibetan Throat Singers all day long if you like:

I will do @bison015, in fact I am getting one of my rear molars extracted tomorrow in protest against over consumption in society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73