You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Sleep on Steem: Better than EOS!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello friend, I like to say hello, I hope you and your family are well and blessed, you have a lot of reason in your content, it is a great platform full of benefits, great knowledge and most importantly, I'm glad to read you blessings for you and your family.

Sort:  

I was just thinking about you! I havent heard from you in a while. I hope all is well with you too.

My family is happy and VERY healthy lately. Baby Lumina is gonna be 3 years old this SUNDAY! 3 years old!

Most of the kids who have her condition dont live to 3, sadly.

My older daughter is gonna be starting kindergarden in September.

How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86