Steem Ecosystem Review With @yourhelper

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

moon.jpg
@yourhelper can see this moon from far

Helloo @yourhelper family. I am happy to talk to you today. Indeed a lot has happened since the last post I made on this platform thus I will want to use this opportunity to talk about these things including the present state of steem blockchain and how everyone of us can hugely be rewarded by doing the right things first.

New Developments

Many of us here are experts in cryptocurrency while a lot more other people got to know about cryptocurrency through steemit. No matter the category you belong, steem blockchain is developing at a mind boggling rate. In the Last one month, I have seen so many important apps developed in steem bloackchain. Applications like Dtube, Chainbb, eSteem and Mangosteem.

  • Dtube is the new Youtube and it represents a shift from the centralized video market place which you find in youtube. In Dtube, the video is hosted on decentralized blockchain with no censorship. We, the people upload videos and decide on what is acceptable and what is not through a voting system built on steem.

  • Mangosteem: Since I joined steemit, I have dreamt of having a place where people can interact through chatting on a steem blockchain. Mangosteem is probably the dream come true as it is trying to solve this problem at the moment by building an app on steem blockchain where users can chat with each other and upvote worthy contributions.

  • Chainbb is a forum where people in different groups or communities go to share their view in any matter of interest. Contributions they consider worthy is equally upvoted leading to earnings for the contributor.

Soon to happen

There are so many expectations in the immediate future. Several apps are being developed which people are hoping to happen sooner than later.

  • Steemit Ui Upgrade: Of recent, the @steemdev or the steem development team made an announcement regarding the redesigning of the steemit UI or the steemit platform such that it would be more appealing and more user friendly. These guys made it clear that they have been working in the background all these while without making noise. I predict that as these events take place, steem is going to witness a lot of inflow of investments from the market place.

  • Zappl: I am sure this name is not new to you if you have been blogging in steemit for up to two months now. This app is going to be a freedom twitter. This means that this will be a competition to twitter soon without twitter's current censorship.

Implication

All that has been said so far are going to lead to one thing: MASS ADOPTION. Yes you can quote me on this one. As people continue to dump youtube censorship as they look for alternative, they will find solace in using apps like dtube. Same will happen in all the apps created so far and the ones still being created in the back ground on steem blockchain! They are marketing steem to the world. Get on board now.

Investment Opportunity

There is a unique investment opportunity that opened up now for those who can see it before it happens. Hold your steem and do not sell. I predict that steem will not be less than 50 dollars in Three years from now.

NB: This is not to be considered as an investment advice. However, If you can read my lips, steem has everything it takes to do just as predicted above. Do not sell your steem cheap. I will advice you to hold steem instead of steem dollar. The reason is that steem dollar was originally created to be at one dollar at all time. Changing every steem dollar you make now to steem means you are buying steem cheap in this period steem is below two dollars!!! If you consider my forecast regarding steem, then you should not be surprise at my suggestion.

I will advice you to buy steem in exchanges and keep. Better still, if you want to grow it, transfer to your account, power up and use it to currate and upvote to increase your investment. It may be better than trading for some people who do not know how to trade.

Conclusion

Steem has a great prospect and I am glad we are all here. I want to encourage everyone to continue to blog and advertise this platform to people since all of us are stake holders in it.

Resteem and follow @yourhelper

yourhelpergif.gif

Sort:  

Thank you! I have been here about a month, and this is my first experience with cryptos. If they had not been connected to this as social media, I probably never would have gotten into cryptos at all. I really like what I see for the most part, and very much appreciate that there are so many people in there trying to make it better. It is pretty exciting to watch the growth, just in the short time I have been here.

Welcome to steemit. You are one of the early adopters. If you go through this article you will understand how lucky you are. Spread the massage.

I'm looking forward to see what the upgrade will be like. I hope it's upgraded soon.

Thank you for this update @yourhelper!

You are welcome. We are all waiting for it.

thanks you for your helpfull post ! I am @minnowhelp and try to curate manually undervalued posts for each category I post a top list. For the category steemit I choosed your post for upvote and resteem ! Congrats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66