Sort:  

“I want to test SteemApp Feed on Android device my Google registered email is [email protected]

You are in! Please use this link to download the app: https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.boomapps.steemapp

Hello @yuriks2000
I downloaded your application a few weeks ago and it was working perfectly. Right now I can not even open the app on my android device and was wondering what's going wrong. If I tap on the logo it says: "SteemApp stopped" - Really want to join your Beta too.

Looking forward to your answer!
Rob

Thank you for your reply @crypto2go and the crash report, we will look into it ASAP.
For now, can you please try to download the beta version: https://steemitapp.com/beta-testing/ and tell us if the problem still persist.
Thanks in advance.

Rob, just spoke to the devs and they have found the issue which might have caused this both in main release and in beta. Will release the update today. Thanks for speaking up.

Great! Waiting for your update then ! :)

looking great! really looking forward to the new version being released.

Hello, everyone and @yuriks2000! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Good. May i ask whether the apps will need me to fill the private key password?

Yes, it will ask you for your posting private key. In any case, your funds are safe if you give only posting key. So no worries there.

thanks but it may not be a good mechanism. Not so many people is willing to provide private key.

@jimmyfotogallery thank you for your reply. Busy.org, dtube, dlive all require private keys, if somebody is not willing to provide them then he can't use these services. So you don't have to, but you might miss out on many things.

very beautiful i want to test thanks for share

Excellent, can you send us your email and the platform you are using iOS or Android.
You can submit the details to this form: https://steemitapp.com/beta-testing/

@yuriks2000 : “I want to test SteemApp Feed on Android device my Google registered email is [email protected]

Thank you for writing my name. I support you

Hey @yuriks2000,
Congratulation for the launching of our amazing app.

“I want to test SteemApp Feed on Android device my Google registered email is [email protected]

Thanks,
Regards from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67