SteemApp - Seamless posting experience - Analytics and download stats update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This app does what the others do not. It allows you to quickly and easily post to your blog when you are not home. I won't do a review because my last app review was flagged to ground.

It was called a sh*t post because it was.

Steemapp has my vote.

See something cool? Start a post, snap a picture, add tags, done.

Thank you @htooms for your support, for your feedback and a quick review. It really means a lot for us especially at this early stages.

I am working on a test post. I love that it does not need my Owner Key as most other app seems to.

Edit: A couple of hiccups, but it worked well. I am very happy that it saved my post though there was an error when I published - "missing key" - see my most recent post - screenshot in the comments.

Yeah, we tried to make it as loyal as possible, no need to ask for owner key if you need only to make posts, comments and upvotes.

I only see Wallet Create Post and Profile

Is getting back to my post and reading comments an unknown swipe?

@bytzz, this is our first release. At the moment it can only post. We are working on feed and comments in later release. We are moving step by step to build a great app. We started out with essentials. Will keep everyone updated regarding our development process

Believe me I am really waiting for that functionality as well

Just added you as a witness for your contributions =)

Wow, that is so nice of you, thank you for believing in us and our project!

that's great information,@yuriks2000
hopefully your project is more advanced and useful for steemit platform.
always success

@yuriks2000 if posting in this steemapp, will get upvote from witness?

We will upvote top content from witness with steemapp hash tag.

Explain to me, is there a feature available for uploading photos in steemapp

Yes, there is. Just swipe your finger to the left or right over the icons, which are above the keyboard. Thank you for asking. We are working on making this more obvious.

I see what you mean about it being less obvious than it should.

Ok.thank you

Thanks, @yuriks2000. I need to download the SteemApp app and will try to write it on Steemit.

Thank you very much @akukamaruzzaman, would love it if you enjoy the app.

@yuriks2000 - Hey, how about of possibility for downloading app for iOS < 11.2 version? I really want to use this app but I have 10.3.3 iOS, and many more people too, I guess. The newest iOS is not good like we think, for older devices like iPhone 6 or iPhone 6S.

Our developer said that it should not be a problem and he will do it with next bug fixing this week

Great news! I was waiting for this! Thank you so much!

Great that you have noticed and thank you for the compliment!

This post which has a payout in excess of $50.00 has utlized one or more bidbots.

singing.beauty payout in the amount of $1.77 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform.

Please consider the long term effect on our platform before using bidbots!

You can read more about how bidbots are affecting our platform here.

This comment is by no means a judgement of your work @yuriks2000, only an earnest appeal that we might all work together to build a great platform by letting the community curate our work and not bidbots.

@Transparencybot is a non-profit initiative, please consider supporting it by upvoting this comment.

If you would like to delegate direclty to @tranparencybot you can do so by clicking on the following links. You can remove your delegation at anytime.
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59