It sweater weather, my friends:

in #steemit6 years ago

The temperatures are dropping, and that holiday spirit is rising, like our favorite cryptos!
The times had me thinking though...

None of my followers have gotten me any gifts??!!?...

rude

That being said, I figured I’ll drop a gift idea, for you all to get me!! Isn’t this fun?
I love the holidays.

herein lies the idea...


4D3CC0AA-17B6-41F6-9E68-74FB4C4B0F9E.jpeg
Its sweater weather and THESE ARE HOT!


Hook it up folks, and remember I love you all so v much(;
Happy holidays and happy steeming!

Sort:  

Do they increase in value over time? ;)

LOL! Seems to be the name of the game around these parts of town!

Hehe...here in Cambodia it's sweater weather too... though it is still around 25C... feels chilly ;)

Yeah yeah... sounds rough. ;D
In Minnesota, it was a whopping 10F or -12C! Lovely day U.U

I love them but they need to come out with one for Steem and Dash

Hell, it should be industry standard to release a Christmas sweater every year for ALL coins... just sayiiiing.

Where i can buy it?

https://hodlmoon.com
I think this is the only place! I’ve been looking too and I finally found them.

I buy you the bitcoin sweater and you buy me the ether? :)

DEAL MY GOOD FRIEND! But I’ll buy you the litecoin one I found and surprise you with it. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50