You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

in #steemit6 years ago

"The changes we’ve made will enable us to forecast more accurately how long it takes us to launch new features, but only after we’ve used the process for enough time."

This some fancy talk for ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Sort:  

Haha, all software developers know how difficult it is to promise a timeline for a complex project but everyone doesn't have the liberty to say this.

But yes, if taking more time delivers a better product and setting artificial deadlines results in something nobody likes, then all power to TIME-TAKERS!!!

Exactly, @svkrulze . With projects like this, "how long is a piece of string?" is apt

Loading...

Buen día Sr. Te invito a leer mi articulo publicado el día de ayer sobre la criptomoneda venezolana El Petro Dale Click Aqi!

I agree @zacharius the changes have helped us I am a high-schooler who has gotten more of my fellow high-schoolers to see it is smarter was to make money and one listened and he loves steemit now more than YouTube. So thanks @ned for revolutionizing steemit and making it better. Also thanks for introducing SMT tokens if I can I will buy some.

Image result for thanks

Image result for ned steemit

Put up a photo of @ned, get a @ned upvote.

It's in the whitepaper. It's a Proof Of Ego blockchain.

thanks a million to @ned

yes right zacharius

This comment has received a 31.35 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @jassi.

Hear hear. Well emoted! 30+ years of being in the tech industry and software dev - currently a VP of Tech for an enterprise SaaS firm and steem witness #78, and this single comment so well deservedly pinned by @dan is more apt, accurate, and voluminous in it's message than the entire mind numbing blur of buzz word bingo randomizer strings you posted it beneath.

Loading...

The whole post is just some fancy talk for ¯(ツ)
If it would have been talked I'd say: lots of warm air
but because it's written I rather say lots of randomly arranged letters

I am very glad you are talking about this because I believe your voice is likely to be heard. I know others have talked about this in the past, but I don't see this being taken as seriously as I would like it to be.

This is one of the best communications I have seen by any blockchain related organisation.

Though that's some bottom barrel bar. But still, any progress is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71