thinking about steemit ??

in #steemit6 years ago

stkokmit.png

Hi guys , to day I want just share with you some ideas that come to my mind time to time.
So many times i talk to myself and i say : why some people here in steemit have alot of followers and Their posts take a lot of upvotes , Knowing they do not work much.
But some autre members (like me haha ) everyday work in here blog and post a gread articles but her blog always stays weak .
In my opinion this is not fair , Which must be it who works a lot is successful on the other , not the contrary.
this is what i am see .
You what do you say about this ?? Your opinion is important to me

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

i do it back bro

You got a 12.39% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @zazoo.hxz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56