Should Steemit Back Off With The Constant Monitoring?

in #steemit7 years ago

66294A99-2350-4132-9ECA-ECF12039A74E.png
A few weeks ago when I started my steemit journey I was a little ignorant to the rules. Mind you I never counterfeited anyone’s work or spammed any posts, I just treated it like any other social media platform.

I’m apart of a program that allows you to advertise for them and if you’re successful then they will compensate you accordingly for your time and effort. Well I tried to do that on here and it was a huge mistake. My posts weren’t just taken down but they took my rep with it.

I’ve been doing fairly well to gain that rep back but I still feel like they punished me as a new user unfairly. I feel like a warning would have been enough to help me learn.

How do you feel about the monitoring robots on steemit? Leave me a comment and tell me what you think. Also if you enjoyed this arrival please upvote it, resteem it, and follow me for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57