I will convert everything I earn on Steemit in Steem Power until the end of 2018.

in #steemit6 years ago

I won't withdraw anything no matter what happens with STEEM'S price during this time.

IoJfERd (1).png

I want to see how fast I can grow as a minnow in one year if I go all in on Steem Power. I joined Steemit 2 months and a half ago and managed to take my SP from 0.5 to 57 and my estimated account value from 1.5$ to 108.16$ without investing any of my money into it.

IMG_20180408_112750.png
IMG_20180408_112801.png

This might not seem like a lot to many of you but it is for me. I love Steemit and I believe in the platform. The reason I didn't invest my own money into the platform is simple. I cannot afford it just yet but I hope that by the end of the year I will manage to squeeze some fiat and buy some STEEM with it, no matter how small of an amount that might be.

Anyway, if you want to see how a minnow turns into dolphin, just follow my journey and hit that follow button. Sooner or later, it will happen. I will never give up!

Thanks for reading this and good luck with your Steemit journey.

To the moon!!!!

Sort:  

Could you tell me more? &What is the point to do it? Thanks 🙌

Well, the more Steem Power I will have the more money I will be able to earn here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66