You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit] 1000 Posts Reflection

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm about to post what I have to offer on steemgigs for the shits'n giggles even though there is a low probability anybody would take me up on it (chemistry consulting), but I do see why people would on here. Want to make a decision between two different products and want to understand the relevance of the ingredients? Well, there is some strange lady on SteemIt who can answer 'em.

I appreciate the STEEM economy and Steemgigs.

Sort:  

It's worth trying out, but that's quite a unique service you might have there. I'm sure there was something like that I wanted to know... but now it's gone. If it comes back, I'll drop you a message. Chemistry and Biology aren't my strong suits.

I really like the growing Steem economy, I just need to brush up on my development skills a bit before I dive in, been a couple of years since I really did anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55