Introducemyself .Hello Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It really nice to be a member of the steemit community,,i was introduced to this community through a dear friend @ dorth who inspired me to join this platform and see the good for my self.

C360_2018-06-03-14-04-42-585.jpg

steem.png

My name is Debola a.k.a @ziggy04 am a graduate of NIIT,studied software engineering(MMS)and i also have little knowlegde on smart contract,blockchain and video editing and other software applications.i join this group for the love of crypto currencies and the blockchain which is having and will have a great impact on the world.I hope to learn more about the digital world on this wonderful platform.

I have a lot of hobbies,such as playing games,volleyball,coding etc.and also i have a lot of love for animes,so as time goes on i look forward getting to know other steemians in this wonderful community and learn from each others post.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

@ziggy04, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome on board bro. Trusting you'll love the experience here.

Yes bro,,thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59