What's happening with Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! As usual, I haven't been here for so long! 2 months! Two freaking months! :'D I have lots of excuses for not being here, but I have to be honest, I forgot about Steemit. I'm currently making a presentation about social media and big part of my presentation is actually about social sites on blockchain and of course the first example is Steemit (Dtube and Steepshot too). That's why I wanted to say hi to all of you! I really have a lot to do for my college.. it's the worst time of the year - hundreds of projects and tests.

I can't say that I don't like my projects. Oh, I do! A lot! I enjoy at my college, but there's too many assignments, but you know, we, students always go through that "rough time" :'D
And I want to say that I will also upload my 3D animation on Dtube when it will be done! I hope you'll like it!

Tell me more about Steemit! What's happening here? What's new! I would love to hear from you (I'm too lazy and short with time to google it xD)

What else to say?
I'm sending you lots of love and I didn't forget.... well, I did forget in my mind, but not in my heart :* I love you all and see you very soon!

modna05.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56