You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: How to get noticed on Steemit in 4 Easy Steps

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes, that is the basics. If it's not working or I lose patience after half a year, I look at this, which I made for not to give up blogging!

Sort:  

Thanks zoltan, your infographic makes some very good points. Motivation is always elusive when life is so demanding, but I'm glad you're keeping up the useful content!

Do you a post for this @zoltanbristol? I can resteemed it for other newbies out there. This is a very good info.

I would love to share this, but there is no resteemed icon. I wonder why?

@zoltanbristol this is a great infographic for staying motivated. I've been here for over 2 months and even though my posts earn very little, I try my best to make time atleast twice a week to post on my page. Other times I am upvoting other posts and commenting. It takes some work to get results but I love it on Steemit. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25