Undergraduate Psychology Study--Need your Help!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

3.jpg

In order to graduate, I must complete a senior comprehensive study that involves a complete research project. Some of you may remember my post from last year about my colleague and my memory research that we did:
Junior Year Memory Research

And, few weeks ago, I asked many of you if you thought it would be a good idea to sample participants via Steemit and I figured it was worth a shot:
Ethics of Sampling Via Steem

So, thanks to all your support--here it goes! I have decided to further continue my memory research with a new study that focuses solely on older adults...and be using Steemit to sample some of my participants!!

Because of my need for older participants, I thought it would be valuable to share with the steemit community to maybe participate or share to people swho are eligible to participate. Participation is completely voluntary and must involve healthy older adults above the age of 65.

The link below will lead you to the survey.
FOR THOSE AGES 65+ OR WHO KNOW SOMEONE WHO IS:
For my senior comprehensive, I am completing a psychology study on cognition and memory in older adults. If you are interested in participating, please click the following link! The study will take about 20 minutes.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/MeleiComp

As Steemit is already a hub for intellectual communication and exploration, I am incredibly excited to be sharing this study with you all. You and your families are a much more diverse group that I can't get from any other social media site and I think Steemit is a great way to fight that snowball effect that social media tends to cause. I look forward to your feedback and thoughts.

Stay Curious!

PS: @Steemiteducation ...perhaps this study would be something you'd consider supporting and sharing for me???

PS: @Steemiteducation ...perhaps this study would be something you'd consider supporting and sharing for me???

Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73