Participate in The Contest @foxkoit-Easy Way to Get SBD From @foxkoit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @foxkoit, I will participate in your contest. I think this is the easiest contest I follow. it's just a problem in language. I often participate in Indonesian language contests, and this is the first contest I attended using English.

I found information about this contest at the @alaikaabdullah post. and I am interested in following it because it only performs the following 3 conditions:

Rule: 1 Upvote This Post by 50% or more by weight. I did 100% upvote.

**Rule: 2** Resteem the post.

Rule: 3 create a post on your steemit page, like I did this, then post your link to the comment field of this post

it's easy, right? let's participate 😊

Thanks you very much @foxkoit

Regards by @zulfa0109

Sort:  

Thank you!! Cool :)

And go look this coment what you did on my post... put there photo... then you are in the game 100% Ok ?

Busyeet cepat ya fa
Efek makan i am geprek bensu tu kayaknya
Ajib

Wkwkwkw perdana kak kontes ingris ni, ntah kek mana ancor pun bahasnya 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61