Short and beautiful love phrases

in #steemit36 years ago

Love is a feeling that can rarely remain inside us, we have to transmit it, say it out loud, making it reach the other most important person that is for us. But sometimes, being able to get the words out is complicated, because love is hard to explain, and even more so it is as big and beautiful as it is. For this reason, we are going to help you with these short and beautiful love phrases, so that they will understand some words that come from emotion, meaning and above all, from a lot of passion. It does not matter if it is that special person that you want to serve you aside the rest of your days, this boy or girl you like and want to conquer, these phrases will be perfect to fall in love with whoever you want.
In this short list of love phrases, we will find up to 50 different ways to tell a couple, and in a faster way. Being short, you can put yourself in a state of WhatsApp, as a publication on Twitter or even on Instagram or Facebook, and you will see that this person will also show you all their love.

Love phrases to conquer

-Love is a feeling that can rarely remain inside us, we have to transmit it, say it out loud, making it reach the other most important person that is for us. But sometimes, being able to get the words out is complicated, because love is hard to explain, and even more so it is as big and beautiful as it is. For this reason, we are going to help you with these short and beautiful love phrases, so that you can come up with some words that come from emotion, meaning and above all, from a lot of passion. It does not matter if it is that special person that you want to serve you aside the rest of your days, this boy or girl you like and want to conquer, these phrases will be perfect to fall in love with whoever you want.

-I'll steal all the possible minutes in time, to be with you forever.
-As my love, none is known; It does not fit in this universe nor does it.
-They are your sweet eyes, your sweet emerald lips, but the best of all is that my darling is where your back ends.

  • They are the eyes of the eyes, you are the entire universe for me, now I understand everything, and I know what to do to be an astronaut.
    -We think with the brain, with our lungs we breathe, with our feet we walk, but with all my passion and my heart I tell you "I adore you".
    -I would like to be able to talk to you, I would like to be able to look at you, I would like to be able to hug you, but what I would most like would be to be able to kiss you.
    -It's a garden in this street and the women in it, the roses; and I loved as I am a gardener I choose you, as the most beautiful.
    -Your face as fresh as majestic dew, your fingers caressing my hair feeling the awakening of happiness, your eyes looking at mine loving us to the end.
    -I love you as if you were a God who owed all existence; As if my heart walked just to have you.
    You should call yourself Alice, because you must be the wonderlandCaptura.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62