Shotgun - Almost there... just keep going!

in #steemit4cycling6 years ago

IMG_5495.JPG

This was my second ride - Shotgun bike ride with an 840 elevation gain. I felt so proud conquering the steep climb.

![IMG_5494.JPG](

There were times I want to quit but I keep telling mysel I can do it. With positive reinforcement and confidence, you can overcome any challenges.

Sort:  

I just realized, super astig an 2nd pic. Thank you for riding with me (or letting me ride along with you :D ). #ridepamore

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Nice one baby! That's my girlfriend!

Congratulations @melouna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62