please I need your forgiveness

i am really sorry for breaking the rules of steemit. please  forgive me i have learnt my lesson and i promise never to go against the rules of this platform again. i was flagged by someone with high steem power 7 months ago and this have bring my reputation down to  -5  and since i have not be able to get my reputation back. please forgive me and give me the chance to work in  an efficient way. 

Link to the flagged post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@agbaregha/why-strength-matters-most-to-women-50


Sort:  

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @agbaregha

We have planted already 2506.62 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18388.92
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 4.11% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @agbaregha. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 4.15% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @agbaregha!

Im sure they already did 😊

I don't, I believe they will or they already did. Sounded really honest to me, this is why :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47