You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this considered "Steemit Abusing"? Need your opinions.

in #steemitabuse6 years ago

Hello, I highly encourage you to search for what an incubator is. Sndbox dedicates their whole existence to support people who post quality content and to give that extra help for projects that help the community. I would advice you to go to each and every profile you named here and read some of their posts, all of them are top quality posts. The membership is to cover some of the costs of the incubator that, as you may be aware of, has a lot of projects of their own.

Before making a post like this, you could´ve reached to any of the leaders or even one of the people listed here, they could´ve explained to you how sndbox is run, but you prefered to make a post about something you don´t know about :/

If you have any question about sndbox please, hit me on dm over discord #8455 @anomadsoul

Sort:  

Yes, there are so many nice posts of the sndbox subscribers, so are there ones of non-subscribers' which is the majority of the Steemians.
And I wish all the posts get treated by individual curators not by a certain company(who has big voting power).
I know you have zero complaining about @sndbox. If I were you, I wouldn't, either. I would love it.
But I choose not to become their member(even if they want me so bad^^) Because I want my posts encourage others to write their own stories too and I want most of my rewards to come from my followers who actually communicate with me in the comment field.
What I believe in is a P2P social network, not a P2WhaleCompany social network.
But everybody can think differently.
So I thank you for you coming here and leave your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43